Our Team

HABET is divided into 3 sub-teams (Science, Engineering, Operations) and is overseen by our faculty adviser, Matthew Nelson. The following diagram provides a breakdown of the team:


From Left to Right: Matthew Plewa, Jared Danner, Nathan Sampson, Adrian Rosinski,

Kyle Neidermeier, Orion Staskal, Lawrence Little, Jarrod Woods, Robert Steiner, Austin Trask